YOUTH FESTIVAL

February, 18 – March 4, 2020

 

Our team has selected 11 wonderful movies for your grade 3-12 students!

 

  • You will be able to book your movies online and read our Descriptive Files (in French and in English) and our Educational Kits (in French only) 

  • Please e-mail us at bernard@cinefranco.com if you have any questions.

*Classification for Festival Jeunesse 

This year, the movies will be shown at 
Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema
506 Bloor Street West, Toronto (Bathurst subway)

 

10:00 a.m.


$10.00 per student (free for teachers and accompanying adults)

2020 YOUTH FESTIVAL LINE-UP
YAO.jpg
Tuesday, February 18 

12+ 

Monday, February 24 

14+

Friday, February 28

​14+

Wednesday, February 19

10+

Tuesday, February 25 

8+

Monday, March 2

10+ 

Thursday, February 20

14+

Wednesday, February 26

12+ 

Tuesday, March 3

16+

Friday, February 21

14+ 

Thursday, February 27

12+

Wednesday, March 4

14+

SOLD OUT

*CLASSIFICATION: 

The film classifications exceptionally this year come from Cinéfranco. Its Director is the author of the descriptive files written according to the classification criteria of the Ontario Film Review Board she knows well for having served many years as a member working at classifying films.

FESTIVAL SPONSORS

PCC_Sponsor_FRA_Centre_2lignes_CMYK_C.jp
GOLD
TFS_logo_web.jpg
Telefilm_Canada_logo.svg.jpg
Patrimoine Canada.jpg
OMDC-NEW_OC_BI_4C.png
SILVER
Davies Takacs Fund
at Toronto Foundation
GL horizontal RGB.jpg
YEAR-ROUND PROGRAMS

CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you

EMAIL US:   info@cinefranco.com

PHONE: 647.860.1418

Last updated Jan 17, 2020

© 2019 CINEFRANCO. Proudly created with Wix.com