YOUTH FESTIVAL

February, 18 – March 4, 2020

 

Our team has selected 12 wonderful movies for your grade 3-12 students!

 

  • You will be able to book your movies online and read our Descriptive Files (in French and in English) in early December.

  • Our downloadable Educational Kits (in French only) will be available in January.

  • Please e-mail us at bernard@cinefranco.com if you have any questions.

*Classification for Festival Jeunesse 

This year, the movies will be shown at 
Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema
506 Bloor Street West, Toronto (Bathurst subway)

 

10:00 a.m.


$10.00 per student (free for teachers and accompanying adults)

2020 YOUTH FESTIVAL LINE-UP
Tuesday, February 18 

12+ 

Monday, February 24 

12+

Friday, February 28

​14+

Wednesday, February 19

10+

Tuesday, February 25 

8+

Monday, March 2

12+ 

STAY TUNED FOR FULL FILMS DETAILS
Thursday, February 20

14+

Wednesday, February 26

12+ 

Tuesday, March 3

16+

Friday, February 21

14+ 

Thursday, February 27

12+

Wednesday, March 4

14+

*CLASSIFICATION: 

The film classifications exceptionally this year come from Cinéfranco. Its Director is the author of the descriptive files written according to the classification criteria of the Ontario Film Review Board she knows well for having served many years as a member working at classifying films.

YEAR-ROUND PROGRAMS

CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you

EMAIL US:   info@cinefranco.com

PHONE: 647.860.1418

© 2019 CINEFRANCO. Proudly created with Wix.com